La Ronge Minor Hockey Volunteer Award

The success of this program within LRMH is a direct result of the hard work and dedication of its volunteers within the community.  Without their assistance, many children in the La Ronge area would not have the opportunity to learn, develop and play the game of hockey. 
Part of the program also recognizes current LRMH individuals (who do not currently sit on the LRMH board) for going above and beyond in helping individuals that may not otherwise be able to participate in hockey.
Past winners include:

  • 2019 Mindy Beaven
  • 2018 Tom Carlson
  • 2017 Darren Martens
  • 2016 Dee Johns
  • 2015 Tom Carlson
  • 2014 Mike Glover
  • 2013 Kelly and Tracy Fiske
  • 2012 Margaret Floch

La Ronge Minor Hockey would again like to thank SaskEnergy for sponsoring our Drive-A-Champion Program over the past several years and helping it make a difference in our community.